Planning opening a restaurant in France or abroad ? LP Consulting will help you Know more
Scroll

LP Consulting

LP CONSULTING was created by Laurent Peugeot, a French stared Chef. Laurent Peugeot and his team of experts are dedicated to boost your most ambitious and prestigious projects and to help you find solutions to your needs so as to exponentially increase your turn over.

Objectively assesses your present or futur projects so as to help you find solutions

You will benefit from our expertise and technical experiences.

WE CAN HELP YOU THROUGHOUT THE WORLD

Consulting

Our task : meet your request.

Project analysis

Foresight study, assessement of the project technical and economic faisability. Market research ( location, country, traditions), implementing the structure ( organize a kitchen, organize the staff, recruit staff), creating the concept, designing the restaurant menu, signed by Laurent Peugeot , deciding on a detailed Schedule.

Communication

Marketing, promotion, magazines, télévision.

Training

Coaching and recruting a team following the techniques from Laurent Peugeot, audit, advice.

Developping a brand

Creating a brand, according to your wishes to benefit from Laurent Peugeot prestigious name.

Boosting your Company

Who are we aiming at ?

Ambitious companies wishing to boost their turnover, their brand image, promote their image throught a French stared Chef Investors and hotels groups who want to create a prestigious structure.

What is important for us ?

Passion

Passion

Laurent Peugeot is a French Chef from Burgundy who loves both Gastronomy and Japan. Laurent Peugeot exports his know-how abroad and particulary in Asia. He’s the ideal combination beetween Asia and Burgundy He’s harworking, he is open to other cultures. He considers the staff of his Michelin starred restaurant « Le Charlemagne » as his extended family. Laurent Peugeot applied his fascination for flavours and aromas to gastronomy

Sharing his passion

Sharing his passion

This master in gastronomy loves sharing his passion : Learning, sharing, trainning, never giving up. It is the way he teaches , his know-how and his soft skills. Working and be respectfull and disciplined, everything is implemented to communicate as well as possible within a dynamic and positive team He conveys his generosity as well trough his teaching as trough his menu. He is very skilled as that

Be rigourous

Be rigourous

It’s a way of being : being rigourous at work in your behaviour and in the way you perform your tasks. Laurent Peugeot teaches people through a meticulous technique and zen behavior. It is a genuine commitment to be both consistent and happy

UN PROJET RESTAURATION EN FRANCE OU
À L'INTERNATIONAL ?
LP CONSULTING INTERVIENT ! En savoir plus
Scrollez

LP Consulting

LP Consulting, c’est l’histoire d’un chef étoilé français, Laurent Peugeot, et d’une équipe d’experts dévouée à créer une dynamique dans vos projets les plus ambitieux et prestigieux et vous aider à faire face à tous vos besoins pour doper votre chiffre d’affaire de façon exponentielle.

Avoir un œil objectif sur vos projets en cours ou existants pour vous apporter des solutions

Nos compétences et expériences techniques pour en tirer un bénéfice

Nous intervenons à l'international

Consulting

notre mission ? Nous adapter à votre demande !

Analyse de projet

pré-diagnostic, évaluation de la faisabilité économique et technique du projet, étude de marché (lieux, pays, coutumes) mise en place de la structure (besoin matériel et humains) et du concept, élaboration de la carte du restaurant signée LP, mise en place d’un rétroplanning

Communication

marketing, promotions, magazines, télévision

Formation 

Coaching, formation à la mise en place d’une équipe selon les techniques LP, audit, conseil

Développer une marque

Mise en place d’une marque à déposer selon vos inspirations pour bénéficier du prestige LP

Créer une dynamique

Pour qui ?

Pour les établissements ambitieux voulant booster leur CA, dynamiser une marque, affiner leur image par le biais de promotion d’un chef Etoilé français Pour les investisseurs et groupes hôteliers voulant mettre en place des structures de prestige.

Nos valeurs

La passion

La passion

Laurent Peugeot est un chef cuisinier français et bourguignon amoureux de la gastronomie et du Japon. Il exporte avec passion son savoir-faire à l‘international, et surtout en Asie. Il représente le métissage parfait entre l’Asie et la Bourgogne. Bourreau de travail, il est animé d’un esprit d’ouverture sur le monde et également d’un esprit de famille qu’il pratique notamment au sein de son restaurant étoilé Michelin : Le Charlemagne. Disciple des goûts et des saveurs pour un apprentissage sans faille de la gastronomie

Le partage

Le partage

C ‘est par ce biais que ce virtuose de la gastronomie transmet sa passion : apprendre, donner, se former, ne rien lâcher. C’est ainsi qu’il enseigne son savoir-faire et son savoir-être. Le travail dans le respect, la discipline, tout est mis en œuvre pour une communication optimale au sein d’une équipe qui se voudra dynamique et entourée d’une énergie positive. Il communique cette générosité aussi bien à travers ses mots qu’à travers une carte, c’est un exercice qu’il réalise parfaitement.

La rigueur

La rigueur

C’est un point d’honneur : la rigueur au travail aussi bien dans la façon d’être que dans la façon d’exécuter les tâches. Laurent Peugeot enseigne à travers une technique méticuleuse et un esprit zen, un engagement authentique pour une régularité exemplaire le tout dans la bonne humeur.